BMH Committee Members

Jr Bandits

Position Name Email
Initiation Governor (Intro 4, Intro 5-6)    Lisa Jennings 
Novice Governor (Intro 7-8)  Dana Hebert
Atom Governor Alisen Okell
Peewee Governor  Justin Harty
Bantam Governor Rob Hartery
Midget Governor Mike Fleck
Equipment Mike Vermeersch
Coach/Player Coordinator    Contact Coach/Player Director Shaun Smith
Web  Lisa Jennings  


Prairie Thunder

Position Name Email
Initiation Governor    
 Novice Governor    
Atom Governor Craig Dyck
Peewee Governor  Kelly Wilson
Bantam Governor Terri-Lea Yeaman
Midget Governor Farrah Caverly
Equipment Tyler Watson
Coach/Player Coordinator  Lesley Burton


Upcoming Events

Dec. 07, 2019 to Dec. 08, 2019

Prairie Thunder Tournament

read more »

Dec. 14, 2019 to Dec. 15, 2019

PeeWee Tournament

read more »

Jan. 18, 2020 to Jan. 19, 2020

Intro 4/5/6 Tournament

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.